Open letter to iBurst

18 July 2009

In other news: iBurst blocks me on Twitter

So, @iBurst blocks me on Twitter. What confounding ignorance. Do they think I want to follow them? Do they think I’ll stop tweeting about them? That, if they close their eyes, I’ll go away?

It seems that that corporation’s whole philosophy of doing anything is just woefully inadequate and misdirected.

@iBurst, as any fule kno, you follow someone in the hope that they’ll follow you. That was my motive. Did you think I’d be hurt by being blocked? You should be following me, a critic of your company, and hopefully gain some market research.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

